Houses in Swaffham

Ceres Rise, Swaffham PE37 8DD


3 bedroom detached house
Spinner
Spinner
Property Details Green-arrow
Hbf 5 stars
3 Qty-bedrooms
£369,995

OVERLOOKS GREEN OPEN SPACE.Detached home on a large corner plot. Open-plan kitchen diner with french doors onto your SOUTH WEST FACING GARDEN. Formal dining room THREE DOUBLE BEDROOMS – Main bedroom with en suite. Single bedroom or flexible space. Modern bathroom.

Property Features:
Details added: 22/10/2022
Are we missing any purchase information? Click here to contact the developer
Floorplans Green-arrow
Map & Street view Green-arrow
Development Info Green-arrow
Hbf 5 stars
3-4 Qty-bedrooms
Properties from £259,995

Ceres Rise

Norwich Road
Swaffham
PE37 8DD

View Full development

Ceres Rise is a new homes development featuring green open space and a play area, explore with ourvideo tour. Enjoy the independent eateries, gardens and nature reserves Swaffham has to offer. Explore local heritage sites including Castle Acre Castle andPriory and Oxburgh Hall. North Norfolk’scoastline and Thetford Forest are also only a short drive away.The town is well connected by road – access the A47 quickly. Rail services are available in the nearby town of Downham Market or King’s Lynn. We are still open over the festive period to help you find your new home. Friday 23rd Dec | Open Saturday 24th Dec | Open Sunday 25th Dec | Closed Monday 26th Dec | Closed Tuesday 27th Dec | Open Wednesday 28th Dec | Open Thursday 29th Dec | Open Friday 30th Dec | Open Saturday 31st Dec | Open Sunday 1st Jan | Closed Monday 2nd Jan | Open

Details added: 30/09/2021
Are we missing any purchase information? Click here to contact the developer
Mortgage Calculator Green-arrow
Spinner
Spinner
Disclaimer: The information contained in this site is for general guidance on matters of interest only and New Homes Place Limited holds no warranty for the accuracy of any development or property description or any linked or associated information. Computer generated images and photography are indicative and are intended for illustrative purposes only. They may not represent the actual furnishing and finishes of a property or development.